top of page

Run Leaders

All Phoenix Striders run leaders are trained or approved to lead a group and although they normally lead a certain paced group they will occasionally change groups if required for personal or club reasons. The leaders for the groups will be identified on each club night.

Runners are required to follow the leader's directions especially in the case of an injury or sickness to a group member.

Fast/Medium Groups

Joy Leader

Debra Pumfrett

Liz Cox

Neal Clark




Nicola Maslen





Ruth Roberts

Slow/Sloggers Group

Eddie Mills





Sue Vine





Natalie Gorham

Run/Walk Group

Jim Kevany





Judy Burston





Nick Burston

Adele Moggan

Walk Group

Amanda Pavelin





Bill Pavelin





Pat Datson


Diane Cackett

bottom of page